My Goals

I have so many goals for 2007. They’ve been running around in my head for a few weeks now and it’s time to put them on paper. I’ll start with my goals for the blog today and build from there.1. Write regularly! That’s not necessarily once a day, but at least every couple of days.2. Include more variety in posts so it’s not JUST the random musings of my head:a. cookie/dessert of the monthb. recipe of the weekc. Lamb month by monthd. lessons with Bellee. craft of the monthUmm…that’s where I am for now. I know there’s more ideas filed away somewhere but I haven’t managed to channel them yet.

Leave a Reply

