More Goals

Thought I’d share some of my other goals for the year. There’s something about putting them here on my blog that makes them seem real. I’ve always struggled with accountability.1. My blog goals as mentioned in the last post2. embrace my inner Flylady*3. figure out some way to make some $$4. weekly trips to the library5. read nightly with Belle***As annoying as all those emails are, it’s just the kind of slap in the face I need!! Remember what I said about accountability?**Lately her book reading time has merged with Bear’s, but it isn’t really fair to limit her to the books Bear can handle. I just get a little lazy sometimes…

2 Responses to “More Goals”

  1. I haven’t tried Flylady yet. I would love to hear how it is going for you as time goes on. I used to be really good about keeping the house clean and then baby #2 came along…

  2. I tell you the mess compounds exponentially with each child!! I’ll try to keep you updated with my progress.

Leave a Reply

