Because sometimes I’m just not feeling the writing part…

I give you a post of pictures!!

We’ll start with an adorable picture of Little Bear helping me fix the chocolate granita we had for dessert on our anniversary.

little-helper.jpg

I never thought I’d see the day when she fell asleep in her high chair…

sleeping-beauty.jpg

I guess we pushed a little too hard while my parents were in town!

Here’s one of the kiddos on our little trip. Belle is, of course, looking at Grandma instead of me!

the-kiddos.jpg

Here’s a couple shots from our peach picking adventure.

orchard.jpg

pickin-peaches.jpg

And lastly, some pretty wild flowers I captured on an overlook (my mom has to stop at EVERY one to take pictures).

wild-flower.jpg

5 Responses to “Because sometimes I’m just not feeling the writing part…”

  1. Wow, what beautiful pictures! I never believed that a baby could fall asleep in a high chair, your little one is proof for me. I wish it happened to Charlotte. I think it’s too cute.

  2. I love love love the high chair sleeping. Great pics!
    Mike

  3. Using nicknames is a really great idea. I’ve been toying around with the idea of making my blog private for safety reasons. The kids sure are growing up. “Little Bear” doesn’t even look like the same kid to me. If you ever find yourself in TX we need to get together. Miss you lots! Alisha

  4. Beautiful pictures. The shot of the flower is front of the mountain is pretty amazing.

  5. Your kids are the most beautiful threesome I’ve ever seen! They look so much alike, too. Your heart must burst when you see them… Picture post days are great for writers block… 🙂

Leave a Reply

