Flashback Friday: Guess who?

I thought it would be fun to start posting old photos on Fridays as a way of looking back at how much we’ve all changed.

This one involves a little game. I’ve chosen a photo of each of the three kids at similar ages. Now you have to guess which one is which!

A. highchair1.jpg

B. bath-fun.jpg

C. yummy-biscuit.jpg

Leave a comment telling me which picture (A,B, and C) goes to which kid (Belle, Little Bear, and Little Lamb).

4 Responses to “Flashback Friday: Guess who?”

  1. Amy Reeves Says:

    A is Little Bear
    B is Belle
    C is Little Lamb

  2. What a sweetheart 🙂

  3. That’s too easy:)
    Bear, Belle, Lamb (These pseudo names are confusing to me)
    Glad to see I made the blogroll. Twice actually. I must be extra special:) I hope you’re having a great week!
    Alisha

  4. Mary Beth Hoover Says:

    oops i forgot to change the names Bear, Belle, Lamb

Leave a Reply

