Look Mom! I’m on TV!! (Or cheap ways to entertain your kids)

Belle wanted to make up her own TV show the other day. She tried making a TV from a piece of paper, but wasn’t very successful. I gave her a hand with a paper sack and it provided loads of fun.

belleontv.jpg

lbontv.jpg

4 Responses to “Look Mom! I’m on TV!! (Or cheap ways to entertain your kids)”

  1. So precious! Great idea!!! We used to make them out of large moving boxes.

  2. Love that TV!!
    I just read a comment you wrote over at Mir’s. I am in VA, too! I’m in Northern VA.
    LBC

  3. I started to use a box, but opted for the bag out of basic laziness.

  4. Luke can sleep anywhere now too. I liked seeing your slip cover-it made me homesick for the Barkers 😦

Leave a Reply

