Free moments

I’ve been working on being disciplined in how I use my free moments. I have several works in progress (“WIP’s”) including a knitted hat for Little Bear and calendar/planner for myself. I’m doing my best to evaluate what I’m doing each day as compared to what I want to be doing and seeing where I can improve. It hasn’t allowed me much time to sit and write, however. I do hope that once I’ve got a few things squared away, I will be able to carve a dedicated writing time into my day. Until then, just be patient!

Leave a Reply

