Finally!

I check my stats and search terms for the site fairly regularly since they are both listed on the opening dashboard page.  Generally my search terms are boring and well, predictable.  You know, things like depechemom or crisanne.  Today I finally got something worth writing about!  “celebration of small boobies”

 

I have no idea what that has to do with anything I’ve written, but it gave me a good laugh.

 

I have two delicious, cheap, and easy dinners for you.  I’ll write them up tonight or tomorrow.

4 Responses to “Finally!”

  1. That’s hilarious. I can’t imagine why that would link to your site – how strange!

  2. Here Here… I will celebrate with you! ha ha!

    I know, I’ve seen some pretty strange search engine terms on my stats also. You gotta wonder why someone would do a google search for that. Hm…

  3. It is really funny to look at that…and also a little scary from time to time. I guess I get wierd ones because I tend to blog about the kids antics and my boys do stuff like wear underwear on their head and run around naked (with underwear or diapers on). Unfortunately those antics tend to make wierd things come up. I think I am going to go through my blog entries and put a * into all the words that would pop up in a search like that. It will make me feel better. Thanks for the idea—well, the inspiration, I guess. 🙂

  4. Well, I guess you’ve arrived now. Congrat.s

Leave a Reply

