My second home

I’ve debated for quite some time over how I should organize my cooking posts.  Categories are an obvious help, and I do plan to implement them.  However, I really wanted a place just for food.  I always want to post more about food but worry that it might take away from the original intent of my blog.  Which, you know, is to share the goofy details of my life!

And so, I introduce Depeche Mom Cooks.  I’ve posted some old recipes from this site and I’ve started a challenge for this month: serving better breakfasts.  I’ll let you know as I post new things over there.

One Response to “My second home”

  1. I am always lacking on my Cooking Diaries… maybe we should combine them.

Leave a Reply

