A great find!

I’m not exactly sure how I found this new blog…I think maybe it was through a link on Sew, Mama, Sew.  Anyway, I have so much fun seeing her amazing creations.  Believe me when I say this woman is CRAZY talented.  And, the best part is she has these fantastic giveaways through her blog.  She has such an interesting way of doing her giveaways, too.  Basically, you add in a link to one of her giveaway posts, such as this adorable tree frog costume, into a post and you are automatically entered into the drawing.  How easy is that??  Go ahead and click on that costume link, which she designed completely on her own, and tell me it’s not the cutest thing you’ve ever seen!!!  (FYI, if you’d like to be entered into this drawing yourself, you have to post your link by today.)

She’s also just opened a store where you can buy some of her lovely clothes for little girls at GROSGRAINSTORE.COM.  She also hosting a giveaway for a gift card to her store through this link.  Even if you don’t have a daughter, I’m sure there’s some little girl in your life that would look adorable in one of her skirts and tops.  The last day for posts on this giveaway is Wed, Nov 12.

If there is one thing blog writing/reading has taught me, it’s that there are many, many fabulously creative people out there.  Isn’t it great that we have the internet to connect us with people we would otherwise never meet?

One Response to “A great find!”

  1. This is sort of related. I have a hole in my jeans right where the pocket is stitched to the jeans in the butt. What is the best way to fix that because I like these jeans?

Leave a Reply

