Day 2

I’m happy to report I survived a second day of the workout. I’m definitely feeling my muscles today! I had to run for the phone a minute ago and I nearly collapsed on the way. 🙂 I’m off to soak in the tub!

Favorite toys of the day: Legos, legos, and more legos!

One Response to “Day 2”

  1. Good for you! Ask me how I am doing too! My plan is waLK THE block at leat 4 times a day if it is above 15 degrees! Then when spring really comes, I’ll bike and go on long walks. Oh yes, and Jason and I have cut down on the beer.

Leave a Reply

