I’ll be back

Sorry for the lack of posts for, well, nearly all of June. We had two weeks back-to-back of visitors, followed by a week of VBS. All of that activity gave me plenty to blog about, unfortunately I have been particularly low in energy. I’ve been dealing with jaw issues since Belle was 2-started with popping when I opened my mouth wide. It was generally more of an annoyance than anything else, so I hadn’t done much about it. Unfortunately, this month it has become a daily problem. Pain that begins in my jaw, radiates to my ear, down my neck, and up that side of my face. Quite frankly, it exhausts me. Alas, I’m headed to the doctor on Thursday to see what we can do about it. Advil really does nothing for it, though perhaps just two aren’t enough. I don’t grind my teeth, though I very well may clench my jaw at night. I suppose my body will release some of this stress one way or another!
Anyhow, by the time I’ve gotten the kids in bed, I rarely have enough energy to string together full sentences, much less write coherently. I’m praying I can get this resolved in the near future, as I’m really quite over it. Don’t give up on me yet!

2 Responses to “I’ll be back”

  1. jennifer ozuna Says:

    Let us know how it goes. I hope you feel better!

    Jenn

  2. We will never give up on you! Miss you!! Praying for all to be made known and a solution to be found!

Leave a Reply

