ZZZZZZ

Pardon me for a bit, but I’m over here on the sofa sleeping away. Yes, I’ve got the bug now. Fever, chills, a cough that’s given new meaning to sore stomach muscles. My kids have spent far too much time watching tv these last few days, but frankly it’s all I can do to walk over to the thing and turn it on.
See you again when I’m well…

One Response to “ZZZZZZ”

  1. marybeth hoover Says:

    I haven’t been on your site all fall! Sorry ya’ll are doing so poorly. Jason is excited about New Orleans.

Leave a Reply

